| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Social distancing? Try a better way to work remotely on your online files. Dokkio, a new product from PBworks, can help your team find, organize, and collaborate on your Drive, Gmail, Dropbox, Box, and Slack files. Sign up for free.

View
 

AP Literature Unit 1 2016-17

Page history last edited by Lisa Boyd 3 years, 7 months ago

SUMMER ASSIGNMENT:

  • instructions for vocabulary acquisition, college application essay draft, and reading/discussion tasks

 

EXTENDED TEXTS:

Frankenstein; or, the Modern Prometheus by Mary Shelley

CHOICE TEXTS

A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens (1859)

Watership Down by Richard Adams (1972)

The Things They Carried by Tim O’Brien (1990)

 

 

Monday 8/1/16

Wednesday 8/3/16

Friday 8/5/16

 

Tuesday 8/9/16 

Thursday 8/11/16

 

Monday 8/15/16 

Wednesday 8/17/16

Friday 8/19/16

 

Tuesday 8/23/16

Thursday 8/25/16

 

Monday 8/29/16 

Wednesday 8/31/16

Friday 9/2/16

 

Wednesday 9/7/16

Friday 9/9/16

 

Tuesday 9/13/16

Thursday 9/15/16

 

9/19-23/16 

  • Henry County Schools fall break

 

Monday 9/26/16 

Wednesday 9/28/16

Friday 9/30/16

 

Tuesday 10/4/16

Thursday 10/6/16

 

Tuesday 10/11/16

Thursday 10/13/16

 

Monday 10/17/16 

Wednesday 10/19/16 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.